Seat Availability of Korba Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express 22647

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3225
3A
₹ 2185
SL
₹ 835
25 May, Sat
GNWL16
35%
(21 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL19
59%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL30
49%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL77
69%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL21
29%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL28
36%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL62
60%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL14
83%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL33
79%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
91%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL10
52%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL23
56%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 55
100%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
GNWL2
80%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL7
79%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
76%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(18 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL4
76%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(21 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
AVL93
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL219
100%
(21 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL196
100%
(21 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL217
100%
(21 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL218
100%
(21 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL228
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL79
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jul, Wed
check
AVL100
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jul, Sat
check
AVL87
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL223
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
AVL96
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL87
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
AVL96
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL 98#
100%
(1 day ago)
check

22647 Korba Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express train info

Korba Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express (22647) runs from Korba (KRBA) to Trivandrum Central (TVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2509 kms in 45 hr 40 min. This train runs on Wed, Sat. It has 52 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22647 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.