Seat Availability of Patna Ernakulam Jn. SF Express (via Asansol) 22644

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3385
3A
₹ 2285
SL
₹ 875
22 Aug, Thu
GNWL3
67%
(1 day ago)
check
DEPARTED
0%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
GNWL5
58%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL11
42%
(1 day ago)
GNWL396
2%
(27 min ago)
29 Aug, Thu
GNWL1
75%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL13
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL139
46%
(27 min ago)
30 Aug, Fri
GNWL7
69%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL17
44%
(1 day ago)
GNWL124
51%
(27 min ago)
5 Sep, Thu
GNWL5
77%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL10
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
85%
(27 min ago)
6 Sep, Fri
GNWL5
74%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL6
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
84%
(27 min ago)
12 Sep, Thu
RAC5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL1
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC164
100%
(27 min ago)
13 Sep, Fri
RAC5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL5
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC178
100%
(8 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 93
100%
(8 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 67
100%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL124
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL185
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
GNWL1
87%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Oct, Thu
GNWL9
86%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL7
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
GNWL14
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
76%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
GNWL4
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL239
100%
(20 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
GNWL6
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
83%
(1 day ago)
AVL205
100%
(20 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL282
100%
(20 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL252
100%
(20 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL271
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL19
86%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL19
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
59%
(1 day ago)
RAC 125
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL2
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
77%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 83
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
RAC6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL6
85%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 106
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
RAC4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
88%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(15 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(15 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Dec, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL327
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check

22644 Patna Ernakulam Jn. SF Express (via Asansol) train info

Patna Ernakulam Jn. SF Express (via Asansol) (22644) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Ernakulam Jn (ERS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2788 kms in 50 hr 15 min. This train runs on Thu, Fri. It has 40 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22644 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.