Seat Availability of Patna Ernakulam Jn. SF Express (via Asansol) 22644

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3385
3A
₹ 2285
SL
₹ 875
13 Dec, Thu
GNWL9
56%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL37
58%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL311
3%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Fri
GNWL5
62%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL37
36%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL385
2%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL18
59%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL35
65%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL135
44%
(11 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL26
41%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL42
37%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL189
21%
(11 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL11
82%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL24
84%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL86
79%
(11 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL8
72%
(39 min ago)
GNWL26
55%
(39 min ago)
GNWL64
81%
(39 min ago)
3 Jan, Thu
GNWL7
67%
(39 min ago)
GNWL19
68%
(39 min ago)
GNWL30
87%
(39 min ago)
4 Jan, Fri
GNWL8
78%
(39 min ago)
GNWL26
57%
(39 min ago)
GNWL25
87%
(39 min ago)
10 Jan, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(39 min ago)
GNWL9
87%
(39 min ago)
RAC 148
100%
(39 min ago)
11 Jan, Fri
GNWL5
83%
(39 min ago)
GNWL8
79%
(39 min ago)
RAC 107
100%
(39 min ago)
17 Jan, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(39 min ago)
GNWL16
84%
(39 min ago)
AVL194
100%
(39 min ago)
18 Jan, Fri
GNWL4
84%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL14
75%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL303
100%
(16 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
87%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL8
82%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL244
100%
(16 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL309
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
RAC5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL243
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL333
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL317
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL326
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(11 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL368
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL309
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL337
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL344
100%
(15 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL7
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL377
100%
(15 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL377
100%
(15 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL377
100%
(15 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Fri
GNWL2
77%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL341
100%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL394
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL366
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL363
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL349
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL385
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL385
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check

Train 22644 Patna Ernakulam Jn. SF Express (via Asansol) Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

22644 Patna Ernakulam Jn. SF Express (via Asansol) train info

Patna Ernakulam Jn. SF Express (via Asansol) (22644) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Ernakulam Jn (ERS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2788 kms in 50 hr 15 min. This train runs on Thu, Fri. It has 40 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22644 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
How likely am I to get preffered berths (SU and SL)?
I need to book two seats (preferably side lower and upper) on train has currently has 24 available in 3A. How likely I am to get those seats? And is there anything I can do to increase my chances of …
edit Answer
82 views
  
0 reply
12604 I'm waiting for TC from secundrabad onwards. I reached Guntur still TC not came. I have RAC 3 number to get confirm waiting for TC. For this train TC won't be there Ha
TC query for 12604 train
edit Answer
115 views
  
0 reply
What is the position of s6 coach in 12617
[My query is about PNR 4706483911 for train 12617 MANGALA LDWEEP]
edit Answer
111 views
  
0 reply
When will ticket booking start for train-06579?
When will this train tickets will be issued Pls give me the time of open the train tickets in online
edit Answer
520 views
  
2 replies
My was confirm होगा wt 4,5 hai
My was confirm होगा wt 4,5 hai
edit Answer
167 views
  
0 reply
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my wife
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my…
edit Answer
164 views
  
0 reply
How do I book online ticket for passenger trains
[ My query is about train 55809 ]
edit Answer
329 views
  
1 reply
Why charting showing 1 day before in train no 12553
my journey date is 10.12.2018, in train no 12553 from Siwan but status showing chart prepared why?
edit Answer
204 views
  
1 reply
I have booked two tickets through trainman app now i need to cancel it. D.O.J is dec 12th. The tickets are not shown in the " my booking" section.What should i do? Please help!
i want to cancel my ticket and its not showing in the respective section. Booked using Trainman app.There is no option of cancelling of tickets! How can i cancel. Please help.
edit Answer
88 views
  
0 reply
When the chart will prepare for 11058
Why chart not prepared till now
edit Answer
58 views
  
0 reply
04914 - Ambala Cantt. Saharsa Diwali Special laiv Stets
[ My query is about train 04914 ]
edit Answer
167 views
  
0 reply