Seat Availability of Dadar Tirunelveli SF Express (via Konkan) 22629

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2650
3A
₹ 1820
SL
₹ 690
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL21
69%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL27
79%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL88
54%
(17 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL12
81%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL20
83%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL72
67%
(17 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL2
89%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL5
89%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
AVL21
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
AVL17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL104
100%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL191
100%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL202
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL187
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL218
100%
(6 hrs ago)

22629 Dadar Tirunelveli SF Express (via Konkan) train info

Dadar Tirunelveli SF Express (via Konkan) (22629) runs from Mumbai Dadar Central (DR) to Tirunelveli (TEN). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1752 kms in 37 hr 5 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 24 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22629 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.