Seat Availability of Rameswaram Kanniyakumari SF Express 22621

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 730
SL
27 Feb, Thu
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
RAC7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
AVL27
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 42
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
GNWL1
85%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(7 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Sat
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Mon
check
RAC 20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
GNWL7
85%
(1 day ago)
RAC 63
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Sat
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
GNWL7
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 24
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
GNWL15
84%
(1 day ago)
AVL104
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sat
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Thu
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Sat
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
AVL110
100%
(13 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Sat
RAC 16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(12 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Mon
AVL10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL23
94%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
AVL73
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL81
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL223
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL68
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL276
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
AVL93
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL316
100%
(12 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
AVL67
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
30 Apr, Thu
AVL76
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
2 May, Sat
AVL107
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
4 May, Mon
AVL104
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
7 May, Thu
AVL53
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
9 May, Sat
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Mon
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 May, Thu
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 May, Sat
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 May, Mon
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 May, Thu
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 May, Sat
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
AVL279
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Mon
check
AVL262
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Thu
AVL64
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL377
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sat
AVL105
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL352
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Mon
AVL64
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL369
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Thu
AVL101
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL398
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
AVL118
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL408
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
AVL96
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL348
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Thu
check
AVL416
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Sat
check
AVL382
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Mon
check
AVL459
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Thu
check
check

22621 Rameswaram Kanniyakumari SF Express train info

Rameswaram Kanniyakumari SF Express (22621) runs from Rameswaram (RMM) to Kanyakumari (CAPE). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 407 kms in 7 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat. It has 10 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22621 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.