Seat Availability of Ernakulam Banaswadi SF Express 22607

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1360
3A
₹ 960
SL
₹ 365
26 May, Sun
check
GNWL35
58%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL110
68%
(23 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL15
85%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL80
81%
(23 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL43
77%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL116
63%
(23 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL17
87%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL43
88%
(23 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL6
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL15
94%
(23 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
RAC 23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(23 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check

22607 Ernakulam Banaswadi SF Express train info

Ernakulam Banaswadi SF Express (22607) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Banaswadi (BAND). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 604 kms in 11 hr 5 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 11 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22607 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.