Seat Availability of MGR Chennai Central Sainagar Shirdi SF Express 22601

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2335
3A
₹ 1630
SL
₹ 620
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
RAC26
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL8
87%
(5 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Wed
check
GNWL2
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL16
86%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Wed
check
GNWL37
83%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL105
59%
(5 hrs ago)
6 May, Wed
check
GNWL56
80%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL120
41%
(5 hrs ago)
13 May, Wed
check
GNWL53
83%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL234
7%
(5 hrs ago)
20 May, Wed
GNWL27
66%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL93
71%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL167
40%
(5 hrs ago)
27 May, Wed
GNWL19
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL168
41%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Wed
RAC 7
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL43
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL68
86%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Wed
RAC 11
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL44
92%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Wed
RAC10
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
94%
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL43
92%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Wed
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC108
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Wed
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 119
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Wed
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jul, Wed
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)

22601 MGR Chennai Central Sainagar Shirdi SF Express train info

MGR Chennai Central Sainagar Shirdi SF Express (22601) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1390 kms in 25 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22601 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.