Seat Availability of Ahmedabad Gwalior SF Express 22548

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1940
3A
₹ 1240
SL
₹ 520
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(22 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(22 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(22 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(22 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(22 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(22 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL33
87%
(13 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL54
83%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL89
76%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Fri
RAC3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL7
86%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL122
63%
(13 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
RAC6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC16
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL123
60%
(13 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Tue
AVL3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL113
72%
(13 hrs ago)
1 May, Fri
check
GNWL2
91%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL73
82%
(17 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
check
GNWL13
89%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL69
85%
(17 hrs ago)
5 May, Tue
check
check
RAC 92
100%
(17 hrs ago)
8 May, Fri
check
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Sat
check
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Tue
check
check
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Fri
check
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
AVL90
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 May, Tue
check
check
AVL183
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 May, Fri
check
check
AVL180
100%
(15 hrs ago)
23 May, Sat
check
check
AVL195
100%
(15 hrs ago)
26 May, Tue
check
check
AVL212
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 May, Fri
check
check
AVL174
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
check
check
AVL230
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL240
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL191
100%
(12 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL224
100%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL267
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL266
100%
(12 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL258
100%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL304
100%
(14 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL305
100%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL275
100%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL306
100%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check

22548 Ahmedabad Gwalior SF Express train info

Ahmedabad Gwalior SF Express (22548) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Gwalior Jn (GWL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 983 kms in 17 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sat.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22548 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.