Seat Availability of KSR Bengaluru New Tinsukia Weekly SF Express 22501

Runs On - Tue
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
190
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
190
25 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
1 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check

Train 22501 K.S.R. Bengaluru New Tinsukia Superfast Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

22501 KSR Bengaluru New Tinsukia Weekly SF Express train info

KSR Bengaluru New Tinsukia Weekly SF Express (22501) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3589 kms in 65 hr 35 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 38 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22501 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.