Seat Availability of Amb Andaura Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly SF Express 22458

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2860
3A
₹ 1980
SL
₹ 760
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
GNWL11
78%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Thu
check
check
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Thu
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Thu
check
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
6 Aug, Thu
check
check
check

22458 Amb Andaura Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly SF Express train info

Amb Andaura Hazur Sahib Nanded Weekly SF Express (22458) runs from Amb Andora (AADR) to Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1884 kms in 32 hr 45 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22458 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.