Seat Availability of Madgaon Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express 22413

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date 1A
₹ 5865
2A
₹ 5030
3A
₹ 3490
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL10
76%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL33
91%
(18 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
GNWL2
91%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(18 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
GNWL5
88%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(18 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(18 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
AVL10
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(18 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Mon
AVL12
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(18 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL12
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL240
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL315
100%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL249
100%
(12 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL284
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL319
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL314
100%
(12 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL300
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL270
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL321
100%
(11 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL302
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
GNWL2
95%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL15
95%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL67
94%
(11 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL26
95%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL319
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL320
100%
(11 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL299
100%
(13 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL302
100%
(13 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL318
100%
(13 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL311
100%
(13 hrs ago)

22413 Madgaon Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express train info

Madgaon Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express (22413) runs from Goa Madgaon (MAO) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1909 kms in 29 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Sun. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22413 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Madgaon Rajdhani is the newest Rajdhani train that started its operations just 2 years back on November 15, 2015. There was a strong need to connect capital city of India - Delhi to that of India's most favourite tourist destination Goa via direct Rajdhani train. Although Trivandrum Rajdhani (12431/32) also covers this route and takes almost same duration to reach Madgaon (27 hours and 40 mins), a direct connect to the state capital with Rajdhani was a long pending demand from the people of the state.