Seat Availability of Bhagalpur Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express 22405

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 1000
27 Feb, Thu
CANCELLED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL15
92%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
AVL139
100%
(7 min ago)
5 Mar, Thu
CANCELLED
0%
(7 min ago)
7 Mar, Sat
AVL258
100%
(7 min ago)
10 Mar, Tue
AVL639
100%
(7 min ago)
12 Mar, Thu
CANCELLED
0%
(7 min ago)
14 Mar, Sat
GNWL130
88%
(7 min ago)
17 Mar, Tue
AVL116
100%
(23 min ago)
19 Mar, Thu
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(23 min ago)
21 Mar, Sat
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(23 min ago)
24 Mar, Tue
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(23 min ago)
26 Mar, Thu
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(23 min ago)
28 Mar, Sat
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(23 min ago)
31 Mar, Tue
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
4 Apr, Sat
AVL543
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Tue
AVL720
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Thu
AVL757
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Sat
AVL581
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Apr, Tue
AVL745
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Thu
AVL751
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL672
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL734
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
AVL659
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
AVL677
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Tue
AVL617
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Thu
AVL582
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Sat
AVL598
100%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Tue
AVL628
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Thu
AVL632
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Sat
AVL575
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 May, Tue
AVL685
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
AVL740
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
AVL737
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 May, Tue
AVL762
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
AVL788
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 May, Sat
AVL711
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Tue
AVL721
100%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Thu
AVL740
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Sat
AVL631
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Tue
AVL795
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Thu
AVL798
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Sat
AVL750
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Tue
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
20 Jun, Sat
AVL759
100%
(16 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Tue
AVL833
100%
(16 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Thu
AVL848
100%
(16 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Sat
check

22405 Bhagalpur Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express train info

Bhagalpur Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express (22405) runs from Bhagalpur (BGP) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT). It has classes third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1208 kms in 18 hr 50 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22405 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.