Seat Availability of New Delhi Puducherry SF Express 22404

Runs On - Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1475
3A
1040
SL
395
Date
2A
1475
3A
1040
SL
395
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check Check

Train 22404 New Delhi Puducherry SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

22404 New Delhi Puducherry SF Express train info

New Delhi Puducherry SF Express (22404) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Puducherry (PDY). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2383 kms in 42 hr 10 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22404 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.