Seat Availability of Banaswadi Patna Humsafar Express 22354

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 2545
22 Sep, Sun
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
AVL89
100%
(16 min ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL316
100%
(16 min ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL327
100%
(16 min ago)
20 Oct, Sun
RAC 43
100%
(16 min ago)
27 Oct, Sun
RAC 31
100%
(16 min ago)
3 Nov, Sun
AVL548
100%
(16 min ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL551
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Nov, Sun
AVL537
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Nov, Sun
AVL561
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
AVL558
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL579
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
AVL582
100%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
AVL578
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
AVL582
100%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
19 Jan, Sun
check

22354 Banaswadi Patna Humsafar Express train info

Banaswadi Patna Humsafar Express (22354) runs from Banaswadi (BAND) to Patna Jn (PNBE). It has classes third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2640 kms in 47 hr 30 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22354 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.