Seat Availability of Patna Banaswadi Humsafar Express 22353

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 3770
23 May, Thu
GNWL9
74%
(9 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
RAC123
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
RAC 11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
AVL306
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
AVL579
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
AVL579
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
AVL616
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
AVL610
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
12 Sep, Thu
check

22353 Patna Banaswadi Humsafar Express train info

Patna Banaswadi Humsafar Express (22353) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Banaswadi (BAND). It has classes third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2640 kms in 48 hr 45 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22353 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.