Seat Availability of Hool Express 22322

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 440
2S
₹ 125
28 Feb, Fri
AVL18
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL7
76%
(17 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL5
70%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL14
74%
(17 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
GNWL4
69%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL16
73%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
AVL22
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(17 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
AVL42
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Wed
AVL44
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
5 Mar, Thu
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Mar, Fri
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
GNWL12
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
78%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Wed
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Fri
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
17 Apr, Fri
check
check
18 Apr, Sat
check
check
19 Apr, Sun
check
check
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
1 May, Fri
check
check
2 May, Sat
check
check
3 May, Sun
check
check
4 May, Mon
check
check
5 May, Tue
check
check
6 May, Wed
check
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check

22322 Hool Express train info

Hool Express (22322) runs from Siuri (SURI) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 242 kms in 4 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22322 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.