Seat Availability of Jabalpur Habibganj Intercity Express 22188

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 520
2S
₹ 145
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL12
81%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL756
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL12
82%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL892
100%
(14 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL12
81%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL854
100%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL12
80%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL846
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL14
78%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL888
100%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL5
84%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL928
100%
(15 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
AVL21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL935
100%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
AVL20
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL793
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL17
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL944
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL21
82%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL841
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
AVL20
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL916
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check

22188 Jabalpur Habibganj Intercity Express train info

Jabalpur Habibganj Intercity Express (22188) runs from Jabalpur (JBP) to Habibganj (HBJ). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 331 kms in 6 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22188 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.