Seat Availability of Prerana Express 22138

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1860
3A
₹ 1310
SL
₹ 500
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
GNWL11
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL18
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL55
84%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Sun
GNWL2
91%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC17
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 44
100%
(8 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
92%
(1 hr ago)
RAC15
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
RAC5
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL65
83%
(8 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Sun
RAC6
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL11
91%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
RAC5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Thu
GNWL11
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL26
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL59
86%
(8 hrs ago)
3 May, Sun
GNWL9
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL17
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
92%
(11 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
check
GNWL13
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Thu
check
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
91%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Sun
GNWL8
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL10
90%
(1 hr ago)
RAC106
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Mon
GNWL5
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL13
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL17
93%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Thu
GNWL9
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL22
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Sun
RAC2
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL14
90%
(1 hr ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Mon
GNWL6
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
92%
(1 hr ago)
check
21 May, Thu
GNWL8
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
92%
(1 hr ago)
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check

22138 Prerana Express train info

Prerana Express (22138) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Nagpur (NGP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 957 kms in 17 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sun.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22138 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.