Seat Availability of Prerana Express 22137

Runs On - Wed, Sat, Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
170
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
170
23 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
26 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
29 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
2 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
5 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
9 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
12 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
13 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
16 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
19 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
23 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
26 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
27 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
30 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
2 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
6 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
9 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
10 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
13 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
20 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
23 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
27 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
4 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
11 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
18 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
25 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
1 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
4 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
8 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
15 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check

Train 22137 Prerana Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

22137 Prerana Express train info

Prerana Express (22137) runs from Nagpur (NGP) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 955 kms in 16 hr 55 min. This train runs on Wed, Sat, Sun. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22137 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.