Seat Availability of Prerana Express 22137

Runs On - Wed, Sat, Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
170
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
170
27 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
4 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
11 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
18 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
25 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
1 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
4 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
8 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
15 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
22 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
29 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
6 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
13 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
20 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
23 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
27 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
30 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
3 Jan, Thu Check Check Check
6 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
10 Jan, Thu Check Check Check
13 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
17 Jan, Thu Check Check Check
20 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
24 Jan, Thu Check Check Check

Train 22137 Prerana Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Will this train- 22818 run till Howrah today?
@Anupam_Bera No. The train 22818/MYS-HWH SF Express was short terminated at Rajahmundry station. It reached Rajahmundry the previous day at 19:58.
Solved
410 views
  
1 reply
My PNR is 4447996019 for train-16232, When will chart get prepared?
@Karthi.M Chart will be prepared at around 3 PM - 4 PM on September 28. Chart is always prepared 3-4 hours in advance from passenger’s boarding station. So since you will board from Bengaluru City Jn …
Solved
137 views
  
1 reply
My PNR is 2251496317, when will the chart be prepared?
@Saptrishi_Chakrabort Most probably chart will be prepared today night by about 8-9 PM. Your ticket is already confirmed and you will get your berth details after chart gets prepared.
Solved
144 views
  
1 reply
Is food included in fare of 3A class?
@Sahil_Thombre Food is provided only in premium trains in India. So if you have booked your ticket for trains like Rajdhani, Shatabdi or Duronto, then food is provided, the cost of which is included i…
Solved
263 views
  
1 reply

22137 Prerana Express train info

Prerana Express (22137) runs from Nagpur (NGP) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 956 kms in 16 hr 55 min. This train runs on Wed, Sat, Sun. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22137 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.