Seat Availability of Rewa Nagpur SF Express 22136

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1235
3A
₹ 885
SL
₹ 340
12 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
19 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
26 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
2 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
9 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
16 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
23 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
30 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
7 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
14 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
21 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
28 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
4 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
11 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
18 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
25 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
2 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
9 Dec, Wed
check
check
check

22136 Rewa Nagpur SF Express train info

Rewa Nagpur SF Express (22136) runs from Rewa (REWA) to Nagpur (NGP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 782 kms in 14 hr 5 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22136 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.