Seat Availability of Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express 22132

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1445
3A
₹ 1025
SL
₹ 390
21 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
28 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
5 May, Wed
check
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check

22132 Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express train info

Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express (22132) runs from Manduadih (MUV) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1537 kms in 27 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22132 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.