Seat Availability of Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express 22132

Runs On - Wed
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1545
3A
1090
SL
410
Date
2A
1545
3A
1090
SL
410
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check
AVL19
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Wed Check Check
PQWL13
[ 87% ]
(11 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Wed Check Check
PQWL4
[ 89% ]
(11 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Wed Check Check
AVL35
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Wed Check Check
AVL59
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed Check Check
AVL72
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
30 Jan, Wed Check Check Check
6 Feb, Wed Check Check Check
13 Feb, Wed Check Check Check
20 Feb, Wed Check Check Check

Train 22132 Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
What is Yuva qouta?
Hello @yogesh_tripathi The Yuva quota is basically a quota for unemployed persons in the age group of 18 to 45 years. Yuva quota is applicable for Yuva Trains only, you must have heard of these trai…
Solved
670 views
  
1 reply
How can I search for trains between Darbhanga to Renigunta trains?
@NiTish_Kumar21 There are no direct trains between Darbhanga and Renigunta. You must look for the connecting trains to Renigunta from different stations near to Darbhanga. There are a few stations f…
Solved
211 views
  
1 reply
How to book one entire coach of 12983 train no? What is the process for the same?
@Sansar_Jindal The process to book an entire coach is as follows: One have to do registration to avail this facility. Registration can be done maximum 6 months in advance and minimum 30 days prior…
Solved
1171 views
  
2 replies

22132 Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express train info

Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express (22132) runs from Manduadih (MUV) to Pune Jn (PUNE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1537 kms in 27 hr 50 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 18 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22132 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.