Seat Availability of Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express 22132

Runs On - Wed
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1545
3A
1090
SL
410
Date
2A
1545
3A
1090
SL
410
27 Jun, Wed
PQWL3
[ 47% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL11
[ 52% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL35
[ 61% ]
(1 day ago)
4 Jul, Wed
PQWL6
[ 63% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL8
[ 73% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL13
[ 84% ]
(1 day ago)
11 Jul, Wed
PQWL4
[ 67% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL6
[ 76% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL5
[ 86% ]
(1 day ago)
18 Jul, Wed
PQWL2
[ 71% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL19
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
25 Jul, Wed
PQWL1
[ 75% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL1
[ 81% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL52
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
1 Aug, Wed
PQWL1
[ 77% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL2
[ 82% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL78
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check

Train 22132 Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
My son's name is not in ticket
When I booked my e-tickets. I have entered all the details of all passengers. But when I got ticket.my son’s name is not there. Who is 4 years old. Plz suggest me how can I add my son’s name in same P…
Answer
52 views
  
1 reply
हम 8 लोग एक बार में 6 और 2 टिकट बुक किए और सभी की कंफर्म टिकट अलग-अलग coach में अलग-अलग seat allotted हुई हम सब एक साथ एक ही कोच में कैसे बैठेंगे?
मैंने 24 जुलाई की टिकट कटरा से इंदौर के लिए मालवा एक्सप्रेस में 6 और 2 total 8 tikect 2 बार में बुक किए, 8 टिकट कंफर्म मिल गए लेकिन सभी को पांच अलग-अलग कोच में अलग-अलग सीट मिली है यह तो हद हो गई ऐसे त…
Answer
320 views
  
2 replies

22132 Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express train info

Manduadih Pune Gyan Ganga Express (22132) runs from Manduadih (MUV) to Pune Jn (PUNE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1537 kms in 27 hr 50 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 17 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22132 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.