Seat Availability of Tulsi Express 22129

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2400
3A
₹ 1655
SL
₹ 625
17 Nov, Sun
DEPARTED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL9
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL20
73%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL151
8%
(1 hr ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL7
74%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL19
73%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL77
39%
(1 hr ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL2
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL64
52%
(1 hr ago)
1 Dec, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC157
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Dec, Tue
AVL5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 142
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Dec, Sun
RAC4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Dec, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL223
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Dec, Tue
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL272
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL241
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL229
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL257
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL260
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Jan, Tue
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL300
100%
(1 hr ago)
19 Jan, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL105
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL313
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Jan, Tue
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL364
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL324
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL278
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL103
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(16 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL116
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(16 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Feb, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL124
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Feb, Sun
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Feb, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Feb, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL289
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Feb, Tue
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL299
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Mar, Sun
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL322
100%
(19 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL295
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
AVL237
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL402
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
AVL402
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
check

22129 Tulsi Express train info

Tulsi Express (22129) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Allahabad Jn (ALD). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1505 kms in 27 hr 27 min. This train runs on Tue, Sun. It has 24 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22129 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.