Seat Availability of Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express 22126

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date1A
₹ 4230
2A
₹ 2490
3A
₹ 1735
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
4 May, Mon
check
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check

22126 Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express train info

Amritsar Nagpur AC SF Express (22126) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Nagpur (NGP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1541 kms in 24 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22126 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.