Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Kochuveli SF Express 22113

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 4120
2A
₹ 2400
3A
₹ 1655
SL
₹ 625
22 Jun, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
82%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(21 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(21 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL105
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(21 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(21 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL211
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Jul, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL240
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Jul, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL219
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL246
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jul, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL243
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL248
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL188
100%
(16 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL83
91%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL170
100%
(16 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL103
100%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL250
100%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL185
100%
(16 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL246
100%
(16 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL253
100%
(16 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL253
100%
(16 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL253
100%
(16 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL248
100%
(16 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL248
100%
(16 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check

22113 Mumbai LTT Kochuveli SF Express train info

Mumbai LTT Kochuveli SF Express (22113) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Kochuveli (KCVL). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1503 kms in 30 hr 35 min. This train runs on Tue, Sat. It has 24 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22113 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.