Seat Availability of Saket Link Express 21068

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 1590
SL
₹ 590
24 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL15
41%
(21 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
GNWL7
51%
(21 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL36
32%
(21 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL36
27%
(21 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL23
39%
(21 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL25
50%
(1 day ago)
GNWL50
28%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL19
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
31%
(23 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL21
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL56
29%
(23 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL18
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
41%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL21
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL67
23%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL14
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
43%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
GNWL41
44%
(23 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
GNWL34
45%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
GNWL12
62%
(23 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
GNWL2
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
57%
(23 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL5
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
67%
(23 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL4
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
67%
(23 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL2
79%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jan, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
RAC 4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL17
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
AVL8
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(18 hrs ago)

21068 Saket Link Express train info

Saket Link Express (21068) runs from Rae Bareli Jn (RBL) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1497 kms in 29 hr 15 min. This train runs on Thu, Sun. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 21068 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.