Seat Availability of Puri Jodhpur SF Express 20813

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 1170
2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check

20813 Puri Jodhpur SF Express train info

Puri Jodhpur SF Express (20813) runs from Puri (PURI) to Jodhpur Jn (JU).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2433 kms in 44 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 42 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20813 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.