Seat Availability of Puri Jodhpur SF Express 20813

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5500
2A
₹ 3220
3A
₹ 2200
SL
₹ 835
26 Feb, Wed
GNWL5
88%
(3 hrs ago)
check
GNWL57
74%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL70
73%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Wed
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
GNWL20
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL81
77%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Wed
GNWL5
91%
(3 hrs ago)
check
GNWL11
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Wed
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
RAC31
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Wed
GNWL2
93%
(3 hrs ago)
check
RAC 16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC78
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Wed
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
RAC 5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
93%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
94%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
92%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL17
93%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Wed
check
GNWL3
94%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Wed
check
GNWL11
93%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Wed
check
GNWL5
94%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Wed
check
RAC 2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Wed
check
AVL7
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Wed
check
AVL9
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Wed
check
AVL5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check

20813 Puri Jodhpur SF Express train info

Puri Jodhpur SF Express (20813) runs from Puri (PURI) to Jodhpur Jn (JU). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2433 kms in 44 hr 10 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 42 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 20813 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.