Seat Availability: 20806 - Andhra Pradesh Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date1A
₹ 2565
2A 3A
₹ 990
SL
22 May, Sun
NOT AVL
--
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(9 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(10 hrs ago)
23 May, Mon
GNWL4
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL20
83%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL64
75%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL108
72%
(10 hrs ago)
24 May, Tue
GNWL6
90%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL30
80%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL53
81%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL102
77%
(10 hrs ago)
25 May, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL60
80%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL67
85%
(10 hrs ago)
26 May, Thu
GNWL4
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
90%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL46
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL73
84%
(10 hrs ago)
27 May, Fri
GNWL4
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL25
80%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL63
69%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL59
86%
(10 hrs ago)
28 May, Sat
GNWL3
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL18
82%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL72
59%
(9 hrs ago)
check
29 May, Sun
GNWL3
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL21
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL49
74%
(9 hrs ago)
check
30 May, Mon
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL3
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL31
88%
(9 hrs ago)
check
31 May, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
92%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL24
84%
(9 hrs ago)
check
1 Jun, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL42
86%
(9 hrs ago)
check
2 Jun, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
3 Jun, Fri
check
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL44
83%
(9 hrs ago)
check
4 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL49
73%
(9 hrs ago)
check
5 Jun, Sun
check
check
GNWL6
89%
(12 hrs ago)
check
6 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
7 Jun, Tue
check
check
GNWL16
91%
(12 hrs ago)
check
8 Jun, Wed
check
check
RAC46
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
9 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
10 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
11 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
12 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Sat
AVL9
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sun
AVL20
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
check
20 Jun, Mon
AVL20
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
check
21 Jun, Tue
AVL20
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
check
22 Jun, Wed
AVL20
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
check
23 Jun, Thu
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
check
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sun
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
4 Jul, Mon
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
5 Jul, Tue
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
6 Jul, Wed
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check

20806 Andhra Pradesh Express train info

Andhra Pradesh Express (20806) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2101 kms in 32 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20806 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.