Seat Availability: 20805 - AP EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 5200
2A
₹ 3045
3A
₹ 2105
SL
₹ 810
6 Dec, Tue
check
GNWL11
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
59%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL102
63%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Wed
check
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
63%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL66
79%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Thu
check
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
71%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL81
78%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Fri
check
GNWL6
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL50
56%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL106
67%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Sat
GNWL1
74%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL33
64%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL76
77%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Sun
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL33
66%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL107
68%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Mon
AVL1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL28
89%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Tue
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL39
89%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Wed
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL83
80%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Thu
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL15
86%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL73
82%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
83%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL46
64%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL115
65%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Sat
check
check
GNWL24
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL89
77%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Sun
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL43
87%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL93
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL98
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Dec, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
88%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL63
61%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Dec, Sat
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 Dec, Tue
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
28 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
90%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 Dec, Thu
check
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL113
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL155
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL155
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL74
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL166
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Fri
check
AVL34
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Sat
check
AVL42
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
8 Jan, Sun
check
AVL92
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
9 Jan, Mon
check
AVL86
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
10 Jan, Tue
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
12 Jan, Thu
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Fri
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jan, Sat
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jan, Sun
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Mon
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL35
92%
(1 day ago)
17 Jan, Tue
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL45
91%
(1 day ago)
18 Jan, Wed
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
19 Jan, Thu
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
20 Jan, Fri
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
21 Jan, Sat
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL177
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL182
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL181
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL173
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL163
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL125
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Mon
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
check
7 Feb, Tue
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
check
8 Feb, Wed
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
check
9 Feb, Thu
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
check
10 Feb, Fri
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
check
11 Feb, Sat
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
check
12 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check

20805 AP EXPRESS train info

AP EXPRESS (20805) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to New Delhi (NDLS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2101 kms in 31 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20805 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains