Seat Availability of Secunderabad Jaipur Express 19714

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 2640
2A
₹ 1575
3A
₹ 1100
SL
₹ 405
2 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check

19714 Secunderabad Jaipur Express train info

Secunderabad Jaipur Express (19714) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Jaipur (JP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1735 kms in 32 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 19714 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.