Seat Availability of Secunderabad Jaipur Express 19714

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 2100
2A
₹ 1260
3A
₹ 890
SL
₹ 325
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check

19714 Secunderabad Jaipur Express train info

Secunderabad Jaipur Express (19714) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Jaipur (JP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1735 kms in 32 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 19714 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.