Seat Availability of Udaipur City Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express 19709

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3245
3A
₹ 2175
SL
₹ 820
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL12
85%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL34
76%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL104
47%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL26
83%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL2
90%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL2
91%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
AVL3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Dec, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jan, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(10 hrs ago)

19709 Udaipur City Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express train info

Udaipur City Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express (19709) runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) to Kamakhya (KYQ). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2611 kms in 56 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 41 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 19709 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.