Seat Availability of Udaipur City Shalimar Express 19660

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1740
3A
₹ 1215
SL
₹ 450
23 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
6 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
13 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
20 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
27 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check

19660 Udaipur City Shalimar Express train info

Udaipur City Shalimar Express (19660) runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) to Kolkata Shalimar (SHM).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1880 kms in 38 hr 5 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19660 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.