Seat Availability of Amritsar Ajmer Express (via Dhuri) 19614

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1640
3A
₹ 1135
SL
₹ 415
20 Oct, Sun
GNWL13
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
77%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL94
53%
(1 day ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL18
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
61%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL73
64%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Sun
RAC4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
83%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL6
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
77%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC96
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL20
57%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
59%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL91
54%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL6
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
82%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 78
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL4
84%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
87%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
86%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL7
85%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL7
87%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
RAC4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL1
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL29
88%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
AVL37
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check

19614 Amritsar Ajmer Express (via Dhuri) train info

Amritsar Ajmer Express (via Dhuri) (19614) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Ajmer Jn (AII). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 849 kms in 16 hr 10 min. This train runs on Fri, Sun. It has 24 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19614 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.