Seat Availability of Tuticorin Okha Vivek Express 19567

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3305
3A
₹ 2215
SL
₹ 835
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL9
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL7
77%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL73
66%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL12
79%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL23
61%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL111
36%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL7
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL34
69%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL104
49%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL2
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL30
76%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL22
86%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL17
82%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 92
100%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 49
100%
(13 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(13 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(23 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL177
100%
(23 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(23 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check

19567 Tuticorin Okha Vivek Express train info

Tuticorin Okha Vivek Express (19567) runs from Tuticorin (TN) to Okha (OKHA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2711 kms in 51 hr 35 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 40 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19567 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.