Seat Availability of Uttaranchal Express 19566

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2575
3A
₹ 1775
SL
₹ 665
23 Feb, Sun
GNWL12
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
63%
(13 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
GNWL6
70%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
64%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL21
71%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
GNWL2
76%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL3
75%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL29
72%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Sun
GNWL5
76%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL13
72%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL23
75%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Sun
GNWL5
75%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
73%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL21
76%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Sun
RAC5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL5
79%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL15
80%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Sun
GNWL4
81%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL34
68%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL34
77%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Sun
GNWL2
84%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL9
82%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL15
84%
(1 day ago)
19 Apr, Sun
GNWL2
85%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL13
82%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL84
61%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Sun
GNWL6
84%
(7 hrs ago)
check
GNWL22
84%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Sun
GNWL1
87%
(7 hrs ago)
check
GNWL25
85%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL19
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
86%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Sun
GNWL5
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL19
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL91
68%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Sun
check
GNWL30
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
82%
(14 hrs ago)
31 May, Sun
check
GNWL25
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
82%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL9
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
91%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check

19566 Uttaranchal Express train info

Uttaranchal Express (19566) runs from Dehradun (DDN) to Okha (OKHA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1670 kms in 34 hr 20 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 32 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19566 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.