Seat Availability of Patna Ahmedabad Express 19422

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1455
3A
₹ 1020
SL
₹ 375
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
29 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
6 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
13 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
20 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
27 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
3 Nov, Tue
check
check
check

19422 Patna Ahmedabad Express train info

Patna Ahmedabad Express (19422) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1658 kms in 36 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19422 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.