Seat Availability of Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express 19409

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1470
3A
₹ 1030
SL
₹ 380
25 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
2 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
9 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
16 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
23 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
30 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
6 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
13 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
20 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
27 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
4 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
11 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
18 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
25 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
1 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
8 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
15 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
22 Jan, Fri
check
check
check

19409 Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express train info

Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express (19409) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1569 kms in 31 hr 50 min.This train runs on Thu, Fri.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19409 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.