Seat Availability of Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express 19409

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2470
3A
₹ 1705
SL
₹ 640
27 Feb, Thu
GNWL4
72%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL15
31%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL76
7%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Fri
GNWL4
56%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL11
32%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL74
6%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
GNWL5
73%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
39%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL94
6%
(1 hr ago)
6 Mar, Fri
GNWL5
62%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL22
35%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL105
5%
(1 hr ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL25
87%
(1 hr ago)
13 Mar, Fri
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL16
90%
(1 hr ago)
19 Mar, Thu
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 91
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Mar, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 74
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Mar, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 92
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Fri
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC109
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL31
79%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL30
89%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
GNWL6
79%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL8
73%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL84
16%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Fri
GNWL4
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
65%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL110
8%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
GNWL9
79%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL20
55%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL209
3%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
GNWL9
83%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL22
53%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL204
3%
(11 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
GNWL11
75%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL54
35%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL316
4%
(11 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Fri
GNWL11
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL45
37%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL305
5%
(11 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Thu
GNWL11
79%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL60
34%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL359
4%
(4 hrs ago)
1 May, Fri
GNWL16
75%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL43
40%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL342
3%
(4 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
GNWL9
82%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL42
42%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL204
5%
(4 hrs ago)
8 May, Fri
GNWL8
83%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL35
47%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL212
3%
(4 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
GNWL14
81%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL28
53%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL230
3%
(4 hrs ago)
15 May, Fri
GNWL11
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL25
54%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL202
4%
(4 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
GNWL11
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL101
16%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Fri
GNWL1
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL14
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL85
18%
(4 hrs ago)
28 May, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
GNWL20
91%
(4 hrs ago)
29 May, Fri
GNWL3
87%
(1 min ago)
GNWL9
77%
(1 min ago)
GNWL26
84%
(1 min ago)
4 Jun, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 min ago)
GNWL12
92%
(1 min ago)
5 Jun, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 min ago)
GNWL12
74%
(1 min ago)
GNWL13
92%
(1 min ago)
11 Jun, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 min ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 min ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 min ago)
12 Jun, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 min ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 min ago)
AVL128
100%
(1 min ago)
18 Jun, Thu
AVL18
100%
(1 min ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 min ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 min ago)
19 Jun, Fri
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL201
100%
(11 hrs ago)

19409 Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express train info

Ahmedabad Gorakhpur Express (19409) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1569 kms in 31 hr 50 min. This train runs on Thu, Fri. It has 27 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19409 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.