Seat Availability of Varanasi Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express 19408

Runs On - Sat
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
140
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
140
18 Aug, Sat
GNWL7
[ 79% ]
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL14
[ 75% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL71
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sat
AVL7
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL26
[ 75% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL69
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sat
AVL14
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL9
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL92
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sat
AVL16
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL27
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL113
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sat
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL27
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL138
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sat
AVL17
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL35
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL139
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
6 Oct, Sat Check Check Check
13 Oct, Sat Check Check Check
20 Oct, Sat Check Check Check
27 Oct, Sat Check Check Check
3 Nov, Sat Check Check Check
10 Nov, Sat Check Check Check
17 Nov, Sat Check Check Check
24 Nov, Sat Check Check Check
1 Dec, Sat Check Check Check
8 Dec, Sat Check Check Check
15 Dec, Sat Check Check Check

Train 19408 Varanasi Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Till when can I cancel counter waiting ticket and how much refund is given?
@Aman_Pal According to IRCTC refund rules, if counter ticket remains in waiting list or RAC after charting, you can cancel it upto 30 minutes before train departure time from your journey station. In …
Solved
300 views
  
1 reply

19408 Varanasi Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express train info

Varanasi Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express (19408) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1704 kms in 32 hr 20 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19408 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.