Seat Availability of Varanasi Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express 19408

Runs On - Sat
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
140
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
140
23 Jun, Sat
GNWL13
[ 47% ]
(1 day ago)
Check Check
30 Jun, Sat
AVL11
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check Check
7 Jul, Sat
AVL10
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check Check
14 Jul, Sat
AVL15
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check Check
21 Jul, Sat
AVL26
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check Check
28 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
4 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
11 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
18 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
25 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
1 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
8 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
15 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
22 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
29 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
6 Oct, Sat Check Check Check
13 Oct, Sat Check Check Check

Train 19408 Varanasi Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Query about refund policy
Hello, I booked a tatkal ticket in which there are 4 seats.3 are confirmed but 1 is not confirmed.So I want to know will I get money back for unconfirmed ticket or not?
Answer
62 views
  
0 reply

19408 Varanasi Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express train info

Varanasi Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express (19408) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1704 kms in 32 hr 20 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19408 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.