Seat Availability of Rajendra Nagar Terminal Indore Express (via Faizabad) 19322

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2050
3A
₹ 1425
SL
₹ 530
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check

19322 Rajendra Nagar Terminal Indore Express (via Faizabad) train info

Rajendra Nagar Terminal Indore Express (via Faizabad) (19322) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to Indore (INDB).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1403 kms in 28 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19322 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.