Seat Availability of Puri Indore Humsafar Express 19318

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 1920
23 Oct, Wed
AVL503
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Wed
AVL471
100%
(12 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL530
100%
(12 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL552
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL569
100%
(12 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
AVL570
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
AVL566
100%
(12 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
12 Feb, Wed
check

19318 Puri Indore Humsafar Express train info

Puri Indore Humsafar Express (19318) runs from Puri (PURI) to Indore (INDB). It has classes third ac (3A). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1603 kms in 35 hr 30 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 19318 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.