Seat Availability of Muzaffarpur Porbandar Motihari Express 19270

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3240
3A
₹ 2210
SL
₹ 845
23 Feb, Sun
GNWL2
75%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL106
46%
(1 hr ago)
24 Feb, Mon
GNWL4
76%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL121
33%
(1 hr ago)
1 Mar, Sun
GNWL10
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL35
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL104
63%
(1 hr ago)
2 Mar, Mon
GNWL12
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL27
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL81
62%
(1 hr ago)
8 Mar, Sun
GNWL1
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
89%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL4
91%
(1 hr ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Mar, Sun
GNWL8
81%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL27
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL46
86%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
GNWL8
82%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL10
89%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL44
86%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Sun
GNWL3
84%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
GNWL1
85%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Sun
GNWL2
84%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL8
90%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
GNWL3
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL6
91%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL16
91%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(4 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Mon
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Apr, Sun
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
80%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
81%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 May, Sun
check
GNWL3
92%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
check
GNWL4
92%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
10 May, Sun
check
check
RAC 27
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
check
check
RAC 37
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 May, Sun
check
check
AVL85
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 May, Mon
check
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Sun
check
check
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 May, Mon
GNWL8
76%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL17
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
93%
(5 hrs ago)
31 May, Sun
GNWL7
74%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL17
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
GNWL7
76%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL20
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
93%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Sun
GNWL9
74%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL19
89%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL19
93%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Mon
GNWL5
76%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL24
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL13
93%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
92%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
check
GNWL15
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(8 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check

19270 Muzaffarpur Porbandar Motihari Express train info

Muzaffarpur Porbandar Motihari Express (19270) runs from Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) to Porbandar (PBR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2460 kms in 50 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Sun. It has 35 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 19270 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.