Seat Availability of Porbandar Muzaffarpur Motihari Express 19269

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3240
3A
₹ 2210
SL
₹ 845
20 Feb, Thu
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
56%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL2
67%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL82
36%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
GNWL2
70%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL90
43%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Fri
GNWL7
54%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL9
66%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL64
56%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
GNWL7
67%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL22
59%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL85
49%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
GNWL7
55%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL34
46%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL92
46%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
GNWL2
79%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC109
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
check
RAC 7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 78
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Fri
AVL1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 83
100%
(12 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
GNWL3
76%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 87
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL3
80%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 89
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 125
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
77%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC137
100%
(14 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
GNWL2
81%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL10
82%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL60
79%
(14 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Fri
GNWL4
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
80%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL67
77%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Thu
GNWL6
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
76%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL128
58%
(1 day ago)
17 Apr, Fri
GNWL10
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
73%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL148
53%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
GNWL28
74%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL188
43%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
GNWL34
42%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL34
70%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL200
39%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Thu
GNWL45
35%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL45
63%
(9 hrs ago)
check
1 May, Fri
GNWL26
57%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL26
80%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL199
41%
(10 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
GNWL22
66%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL22
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL132
63%
(10 hrs ago)
8 May, Fri
GNWL36
47%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL36
77%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL138
60%
(10 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
GNWL20
71%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL20
84%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL113
70%
(10 hrs ago)
15 May, Fri
GNWL6
85%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL115
70%
(3 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
GNWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL62
83%
(3 hrs ago)
22 May, Fri
GNWL6
86%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL36
88%
(3 hrs ago)
28 May, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 29
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 May, Fri
check
check
RAC 17
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL79
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check

19269 Porbandar Muzaffarpur Motihari Express train info

Porbandar Muzaffarpur Motihari Express (19269) runs from Porbandar (PBR) to Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2460 kms in 51 hr 0 min. This train runs on Thu, Fri. It has 35 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 19269 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.