Seat Availability of Delhi Sarai Rohilla Porbandar Express 19264

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2225
3A
₹ 1525
SL
₹ 565
13 Dec, Thu
NOT AVL
0%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Mon
GNWL15
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL44
82%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL15
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL28
79%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL42
85%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Mon
GNWL21
68%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL34
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL44
83%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL21
77%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL49
74%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL80
76%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Mon
GNWL15
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL29
88%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC88
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Thu
GNWL11
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC 67
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check

Train 19264 Delhi Sarai Rohilla Porbandar Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

19264 Delhi Sarai Rohilla Porbandar Express train info

Delhi Sarai Rohilla Porbandar Express (19264) runs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) to Porbandar (PBR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1390 kms in 28 hr 35 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 19264 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
What is the position of the coach B2 in 06008
What is the position of the coach B2 in 06008
edit Answer
67 views
  
0 reply
My ticket is from Delhi but I want to board from Ghaziabad for train-12230. So should I change boarding point?
Yes, you will have to change boarding point otherwise your seat might be allotted to some other passenger by the TTE. Do remember that boarding point can only be changed till 24 hours left for schedu…
check_circle Solved
227 views
  
2 replies
Why wrong price shown for premium tatkal . I have checked for train no 13019 from howrah to bhatpar rani
I am trying to book premium tatkal from howrah to bhatpar rani for train no. 13019. Apps shows ₹1070. But when i am booking from saarthi app it shows ₹3275. Why this wrong information.
edit Answer
66 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel with this ticket which one 4701998742
Is my ticket confirmed or any chances to confirm
edit Answer
250 views
  
0 reply
Traveling query
I want to go gangtok sikkim from allahabad. How can i go there plls suggest me some good ways thank you
edit Answer
370 views
  
2 replies
Why new jalpaiguri late 9 hours today on 11 Dec 2018
Why new jalpaiguri express late 9 hours today on 11 Dec 2018? And people say it always gets late.
edit Answer
124 views
  
0 reply
Mera PNR No. 6216559789 hai jisme ek confirm h aur ek waiting list me hai kya mai waiting ticket ke sath travel kar sakta hoon
Can i travel with waitlisted
edit Answer
706 views
  
1 reply
I have booked two tickets through trainman app now i need to cancel it. D.O.J is dec 12th. The tickets are not shown in the " my booking" section.What should i do? Please help!
i want to cancel my ticket and its not showing in the respective section. Booked using Trainman app.There is no option of cancelling of tickets! How can i cancel. Please help.
edit Answer
237 views
  
1 reply
I got 1 RAC and 1 waiting and chart is prepared. How will I travel now?
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my…
edit Answer
593 views
  
1 reply
There are 130 seats available before 2 hours of train departure still I got RAC tickets. Will I get confirm berth?
[ My query is about train 22461 ]
edit Answer
251 views
  
1 reply
What is the position of S6 coach in 12617?
@faizan2 Usually S6 coach is 8th coach from engine in train 12617.
check_circle Solved
395 views
  
1 reply