Seat Availability of Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express 19259

Runs On - Thu
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
2255
3A
1540
SL
570
Date
2A
2255
3A
1540
SL
570
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
25 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
1 Feb, Fri Check Check Check
8 Feb, Fri Check Check Check
15 Feb, Fri Check Check Check

Train 19259 Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
When chart will prepare for 12381- POORVA EXPRESS at Howrah station?
@Abhishek_Jain4 For morning trains chart is prepared previous night of the journey date. Since the train Poorva Express leaves at around 8:15 in morning from Howrah, therefore chart is prepared previo…
Solved
622 views
  
1 reply
Is there any special train between Patna and Kota for 14th November?
@ashish_Singh14 No, there is no special train between Patna and Kota on your preferred date. There are only two trains for 14th Nov for which tickets are waitlisted for all the classes right now. You…
Solved
305 views
  
1 reply

19259 Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express train info

Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express (19259) runs from Kochuveli (KCVL) to Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2260 kms in 45 hr 30 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 39 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19259 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.