Seat Availability of Surat Muzaffarpur Express 19053

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 1980
SL
₹ 740
26 Jul, Fri
AVL31
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(6 min ago)
2 Aug, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(29 min ago)
RAC77
100%
(6 min ago)
9 Aug, Fri
GNWL10
81%
(29 min ago)
GNWL13
82%
(6 min ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL38
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL239
100%
(6 min ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL9
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL253
100%
(6 min ago)
30 Aug, Fri
AVL42
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL243
100%
(6 min ago)
6 Sep, Fri
AVL42
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL239
100%
(29 min ago)
13 Sep, Fri
AVL37
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL246
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
AVL45
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
AVL170
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
check
AVL98
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
GNWL11
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL82
80%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL64
73%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL232
14%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
RAC 8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
AVL40
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL42
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(22 hrs ago)

19053 Surat Muzaffarpur Express train info

Surat Muzaffarpur Express (19053) runs from Surat (ST) to Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2140 kms in 46 hr 20 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 19053 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.