Seat Availability of Tapti Ganga Express 19045

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 3A SL
Date3A
₹ 1830
SL
₹ 685
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
GNWL102
8%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL227
2%
(22 min ago)
16 Apr, Thu
GNWL99
9%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL231
2%
(22 min ago)
17 Apr, Fri
GNWL81
10%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL186
2%
(22 min ago)
19 Apr, Sun
GNWL80
8%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL171
2%
(22 min ago)
20 Apr, Mon
GNWL69
11%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL195
2%
(22 min ago)
22 Apr, Wed
GNWL74
11%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL256
1%
(22 min ago)
23 Apr, Thu
GNWL83
10%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL250
1%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Fri
GNWL86
9%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL243
1%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Sun
GNWL79
9%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL266
1%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Mon
GNWL86
10%
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
0%
(43 min ago)
29 Apr, Wed
GNWL76
9%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(43 min ago)
30 Apr, Thu
GNWL78
7%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(43 min ago)
1 May, Fri
GNWL89
6%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL287
1%
(43 min ago)
3 May, Sun
GNWL99
5%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(43 min ago)
4 May, Mon
GNWL82
9%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(43 min ago)
6 May, Wed
GNWL61
16%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL170
1%
(2 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
GNWL54
18%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL132
1%
(2 hrs ago)
8 May, Fri
GNWL52
18%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL163
4%
(2 hrs ago)
10 May, Sun
GNWL70
14%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL167
3%
(2 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
GNWL62
19%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL127
2%
(2 hrs ago)
13 May, Wed
GNWL56
23%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL130
1%
(14 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
GNWL61
22%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL142
7%
(14 hrs ago)
15 May, Fri
GNWL74
21%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL217
3%
(14 hrs ago)
17 May, Sun
GNWL52
19%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL106
3%
(14 hrs ago)
18 May, Mon
GNWL35
43%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL99
6%
(14 hrs ago)
20 May, Wed
GNWL47
50%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL126
6%
(15 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
GNWL33
41%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL93
15%
(15 hrs ago)
22 May, Fri
GNWL20
75%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL53
35%
(15 hrs ago)
24 May, Sun
GNWL23
73%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
75%
(15 hrs ago)
25 May, Mon
GNWL13
75%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL22
84%
(15 hrs ago)
27 May, Wed
GNWL17
82%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL20
80%
(15 hrs ago)
28 May, Thu
GNWL14
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
81%
(15 hrs ago)
29 May, Fri
GNWL9
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
84%
(15 hrs ago)
31 May, Sun
GNWL15
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
85%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
GNWL10
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
91%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Wed
GNWL10
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC154
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Thu
GNWL10
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC152
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Fri
GNWL8
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC152
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Sun
GNWL11
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
85%
(7 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Mon
GNWL5
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC147
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Wed
GNWL2
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC149
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Thu
RAC32
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC125
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Fri
GNWL3
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC116
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Sun
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC42
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC22
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Wed
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Thu
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Fri
AVL88
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Jun, Sun
AVL77
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Jun, Mon
AVL84
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Jun, Wed
AVL59
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jun, Thu
AVL83
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Jun, Fri
AVL85
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Jun, Sun
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL266
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Mon
AVL81
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL301
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Wed
AVL88
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL315
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Thu
AVL114
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
3 Jul, Fri
AVL98
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL374
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Sun
AVL104
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL346
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Mon
AVL113
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL406
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Wed
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL393
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jul, Thu
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL389
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jul, Fri
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL370
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Sun
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL267
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Mon
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Wed
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL400
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Thu
AVL121
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL415
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jul, Fri
AVL117
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL404
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jul, Sun
AVL120
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL420
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jul, Mon
AVL123
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL418
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jul, Wed
AVL119
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL416
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jul, Thu
AVL123
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL426
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jul, Fri
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL425
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jul, Sun
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL423
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Mon
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL425
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Wed
AVL119
100%
(49 min ago)
AVL425
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Thu
AVL123
100%
(49 min ago)
AVL426
100%
(49 min ago)
31 Jul, Fri
AVL121
100%
(49 min ago)
AVL421
100%
(49 min ago)
2 Aug, Sun
AVL121
100%
(49 min ago)
AVL422
100%
(49 min ago)
3 Aug, Mon
AVL123
100%
(49 min ago)
AVL426
100%
(49 min ago)
5 Aug, Wed
AVL118
100%
(49 min ago)
AVL417
100%
(49 min ago)
6 Aug, Thu
check
check
7 Aug, Fri
check
check

19045 Tapti Ganga Express train info

Tapti Ganga Express (19045) runs from Surat (ST) to Chhapra (CPR).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1727 kms in 32 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 19045 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.