Seat Availability of Muzaffarpur Bandra Terminus Avadh Express 19040

Runs On - Tue, Thu, Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1035
3A
725
SL
265
Date
2A
1035
3A
725
SL
265
22 Jun, Fri Check Check Check
25 Jun, Mon Check Check Check
27 Jun, Wed Check Check Check
29 Jun, Fri Check Check Check
2 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
4 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
6 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
9 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
11 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
13 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
16 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
18 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
20 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
23 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
25 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
27 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
1 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
3 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
10 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
13 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
17 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
24 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
27 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
31 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
7 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
10 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
14 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
21 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
28 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check

Train 19040 Muzaffarpur Bandra Terminus Avadh Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
1 /5
1/5
1/5
1/5
Recently Asked Question

19040 Muzaffarpur Bandra Terminus Avadh Express train info

Muzaffarpur Bandra Terminus Avadh Express (19040) runs from Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2155 kms in 46 hr 35 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun. It has 80 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 19040 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.