Seat Availability of Muzaffarpur Bandra Terminus Avadh Express 19040

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2940
3A
₹ 1990
SL
₹ 745
17 Jan, Thu
DEPARTED
0%
(17 min ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(17 min ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(17 min ago)
20 Jan, Sun
GNWL9
69%
(17 min ago)
GNWL9
75%
(17 min ago)
GNWL100
34%
(17 min ago)
22 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
86%
(17 min ago)
GNWL10
83%
(17 min ago)
GNWL72
56%
(17 min ago)
24 Jan, Thu
GNWL5
82%
(17 min ago)
GNWL7
83%
(17 min ago)
GNWL12
89%
(17 min ago)
27 Jan, Sun
GNWL4
84%
(17 min ago)
GNWL4
83%
(17 min ago)
RAC 64
100%
(17 min ago)
29 Jan, Tue
RAC5
100%
(17 min ago)
RAC14
100%
(17 min ago)
RAC 11
100%
(17 min ago)
31 Jan, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(55 min ago)
RAC16
100%
(55 min ago)
AVL180
100%
(55 min ago)
3 Feb, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(55 min ago)
RAC16
100%
(55 min ago)
AVL254
100%
(55 min ago)
5 Feb, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(55 min ago)
RAC 10
100%
(55 min ago)
AVL250
100%
(55 min ago)
7 Feb, Thu
GNWL2
88%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL285
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
GNWL1
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Thu
RAC5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL292
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Sun
RAC 6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL3
86%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL274
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL287
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL3
89%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL290
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
90%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL290
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
GNWL2
91%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL311
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Sun
RAC5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL3
86%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL301
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL322
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL322
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
GNWL2
93%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL313
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL363
100%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL397
100%
(10 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
GNWL3
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL11
91%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL7
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
77%
(1 day ago)
AVL233
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Thu
GNWL5
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Mar, Sun
GNWL6
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
78%
(1 day ago)
AVL252
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Tue
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL339
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Thu
GNWL2
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
85%
(1 day ago)
AVL321
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
83%
(1 day ago)
AVL375
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL398
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL372
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Apr, Sun
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL308
100%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL229
100%
(14 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL301
100%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL247
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
AVL3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL1
100%
(50 min ago)
RAC 8
100%
(50 min ago)
AVL252
100%
(50 min ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL9
91%
(50 min ago)
GNWL15
82%
(50 min ago)
AVL157
100%
(50 min ago)
5 May, Sun
RAC5
100%
(46 min ago)
GNWL5
72%
(46 min ago)
AVL147
100%
(46 min ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL6
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL10
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL260
100%
(46 min ago)
9 May, Thu
AVL4
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL25
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL225
100%
(46 min ago)
12 May, Sun
AVL2
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL15
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL268
100%
(46 min ago)
14 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL17
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL270
100%
(46 min ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL3
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(46 min ago)
AVL279
100%
(46 min ago)

Train 19040 Muzaffarpur Bandra Terminus Avadh Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

19040 Muzaffarpur Bandra Terminus Avadh Express train info

Muzaffarpur Bandra Terminus Avadh Express (19040) runs from Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2152 kms in 46 hr 35 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun. It has 80 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 19040 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
What is the time of train no 19039
[ My query is about train 19039 ]
edit Answer
6 views
  
0 reply
On fully waitlisted e tickets after chart prepared also when will refund amount
[My query is about PNR 4600744986 for train 12640 BRINDAVAN EXP]
edit Answer
12 views
  
0 reply
Added by mistake
Do not trust anybody named Rajiv if he replies on your questions he is a fraud
edit Answer
80 views
  
1 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
235 views
  
1 reply
Added by mistake 2
A person named Rajiv phone number - 9315894495 has cheated me. He took 3100 Rs from me and now he is not picking up calls
edit Answer
146 views
  
1 reply
How to change middle berth to upper berth?
[My query is about PNR 8314538245 for train 11005 PUDUCHERRY EXP]
edit Answer
635 views
  
1 reply
When and how long does the chart gets prepared before the train departure?
[My query is about train 22548]
edit Answer
517 views
  
1 reply
What time train does no. 01703 depart from Jabalpur?
[ My query is about train 01703 ]
edit Answer
436 views
  
1 reply
What are the chances of 19612 train to get cancelled on 15 th January?
[ My query is about train 19613 ]
edit Answer
359 views
  
1 reply
When will the charting be done for Rameswaram bhubaneswar express?
18495 Charting time please.
edit Answer
160 views
  
0 reply
Query- Unable to check the seat availability of train no. 12312 on Trainman and IRCTC
12312 train no seats shown
edit Answer
238 views
  
0 reply